Cincinnati, Ohio campus

Beckfield College Tri-County,OH Campus
225 Pictoria Drive, Suite 200 (2nd Floor)
Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 671-1920
(OH Reg 08-05-1857 T)

Beckfield College in Tri-County Cincinnati, OH has a campus that’s located off I-275 and the Route 4 exit in Springdale. This campus is located on the second floor of the Pictoria Towers, a professional building with a covered garage with free parking. This is located next to the Springdale 18 Cinema de Lux.

Google Map Link of our Tri-County Cincinnati, OH Campus



Academic Programs Offered (Programs Vary By Location):
- Allied Health/Healthcare & Wellness
- Business
- Criminal Justice Studies
- Nursing
- Paralegal Studies
- Technology